Fri 18-May-18 9.30 Mary Casartelli
Sat 19-May-18 6.00 William & Nora Kirwan R&E Wright
Sun 20-May-18 11.00 Sharon Fernandes RIP Fernandes Family
Sun 20-May-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Mon 21-May-18 9.30 Fausto Suzzara RIP Denise Delf
Wed 23-May-18 9.30 Bridget & Paul Wiggins
Thu 24-May-18 9.30 Marjorie Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Fri 25-May-18 9.30 Mary And Jimmie O'Connor
Sat 26-May-18 6pm Robert Geoffrey Henry Powell RIP McGinley Family
Sun 27-May-18 9.15 Peggie and Mai Linehan
Sun 27-May-18 11.00 People Of The Parish
Mon 28-May-18 9.30 Confirmation Candidates CWL
Tue 29-May-18 9.30 Betty & Tom Cotter
Wed 30-May-18 9.30 Luise Furnell
Fri 01-Jun-18 9.30 Fr David Camilleri
Sat 02-Jun-18 6.00 Inge Gattel RIP Benson Family
Sat 02-Jun-18 6.00 Cecil Cardoza  On his 90th Birthday Cardoza Family
Sun 03-Jun-18 9.30 Cecil Almeida RIP Nigel Pereira
Mon 04-Jun-18 9.30 Barbara Bridle Bridle Family
Tue 05-Jun-18 9.30 Katie Turton RIP Howell Family
Wed 06-Jun-18 9.30 Maurice Cantopher RIP P Cantopher & Family
Wed 06-Jun-18 9.30 Charles Raymond RIP Pam Lundy
Thu 07-Jun-18 9.30 Eunice Woods RIP M & J Lehane
Fri 08-Jun-18 9.30 Marjorie Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Sat 09-Jun-18 6.00 Fr Louis Fitzmaurice
Sun 10-Jun-18 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Sun 10-Jun-18 9.15 Tom Hughes RIP P Cantopher
Sun 10-Jun-18 11.00 John Mulvey RIP Maureen Mulvey
Mon 11-Jun-18 9.30 Welfare of Nanette and Family Linda Filugelli
Tue 12-Jun-18 9.30 John Mulvey RIP Maureen Mulvey
Wed 13-Jun-18 9.30 Mary Webb RIP
Thu 14-Jun-18 9.30 Judy Chadwick Maureen Mulvey
Fri 15-Jun-18 9.30 Martin O'Connor RIP
Sat 16-Jun-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 17-Jun-18 11.00 Sharon Fernandes RIP Fernandes Family
Sun 17-Jun-18 9.15 Derek Fry RIP Fry & Bridle Family
Mon 18-Jun-18 9.30 O'Connor Family RIP
Tue 19-Jun-18 9.30 John & Irene Toomey J Webb
Wed 20-Jun-18 9.30 Maurice Ingledew RIP Mary Ingledew
Thu 21-Jun-18 9.30 Hilary Marvell Ken & Angela Evans
Fri 22-Jun-18 9.30 Thanksgiving Antao Family
Sat 23-Jun-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 24-Jun-18 11.00 Stephen Wyman RIP Fry & Bridle Family
Sun 24-Jun-18 9.15 Feast Of St Columba L Thomas
Mon 25-Jun-18 9.30 Joel Barclay Parker RIP (2nd Anniversary) Parker Family
Mon 25-Jun-18 9.30 First Holy Communicants CWL
Tue 26-Jun-18 9.30 Gerard Whelan RIP Howell Family
Wed 27-Jun-18 9.30 O'Flaherty Family RIP
Thu 28-Jun-18 9.30 Winnie O'Connell RIP O'Mahony Family
Fri 29-Jun-18 9.30 Dorothy Robson
Sat 30-Jun-18 6.00 Ken Leftwich RIP O'Mahony Family
Sun 01-Jul-18 11.00 Anna Vassallo RIP Vicky Terry
Sun 01-Jul-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Mon 02-Jul-18 9.30 Peter Keen and Family RIP Jo Keen
Tue 03-Jul-18 9.30 Gerald Byrne RIP G Mulroy
Wed 04-Jul-18 9.30 Mrs Marjorie Farrell RIP Bunnage Family
Thu 05-Jul-18 9.30 Kenneth & Margaret Jackson RIP Jackson Family
Sat 07-Jul-18 6pm Martin & Bridie Mulroy RIP Geraldine Mulroy
Sun 08-Jul-18 11.00 May Monaghan RIP Monaghan Family
Sun 08-Jul-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Mon 09-Jul-18 9.30 John, Teresa & Terence Lynch RIP Jackson Family
Tue 10-Jul-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Wed 11-Jul-18 9.30 May Breen RIP Jackson Family
Thu 12-Jul-18 9.30 Frank Dawson RIP Eileen Dawson
Sun 15-Jul-18 11.00 Golden Wedding Anniversary Of Roger & Ellen Wright Wright Family
Mon 16-Jul-18 9.30 Colin Willard RIP T Willard
Tue 17-Jul-18 9.30 Sheila Simon RIP
Wed 18-Jul-18 9.30 Sheila Simon RIP Simon Family
Thu 19-Jul-18 9.30 The family Matejk H Denham
Sat 21-Jul-18 6.00 David Bridle RIP Bridle Family
Sun 22-Jul-18 11.00 Moira Lyons RIP Gaynor Waitley & Family
Sun 22-Jul-18 9.15 Nell Faria RIP Jeanne Craen
Mon 23-Jul-18 9.30 Fr Sergio Mascarenhas RIP Cotta Family
Thu 26-Jul-18 9.30 David Forde RIP H&T Forde
Sun 29-Jul-18 11.00 Mary & Dave Tully - Golden Wedding Anniversary Leish O'Sullivan
Mon 30-Jul-18 9.30 Persecuted Christians CWL
Thu 02-Aug-18 9.30 Golden Wedding Anniversry of Irene & Ian Webb Lawrence Family
Fri 03-Aug-18 9.30 Maurice Cantopher RIP P Cantopher & Family
Sun 05-Aug-18 11.00 Thanksgiving for 40 Years Joanna & Nigel Longhurst
Fri 10-Aug-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Fri 17-Aug-18 9.30 Thanksgiving E & R Wright
Mon 20-Aug-18 9.30 Alice Barradell RIP Austin & Sheila Barradell
Wed 22-Aug-18 9.30 Noreen Alford Smith - RIP
Thu 23-Aug-18 9.30 Herbert Wright RIP (Died France Aug 1918) R & E Wright
Fri 31-Aug-18 9.30 Gerard Chittilappily RIP - 3rd Anniversary N Roy
Sat 01-Sep-18 6.00 Jim & Christine Callinan - 35th Wedding Anniversary Callinan Family
Sat 08-Sep-18 6.00 Golden Wedding Anniversary of Angela and Ian Murray Murray Family
Sun 09-Sep-18 11.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Mon 10-Sep-18 9.30 Dr Margaret Evelyn Ledger
Sat 15-Sep-18 6.00 Patrick Meehan RIP The Meehan Family
Sun 16-Sep-18 11.00 Michael Feeney RIP Feeney Family
Sun 16-Sep-18 9.15 People Of The Parish
Wed 19-Sep-18 9.30 Relatives & Friends Of James Porter
Sun 23-Sep-18 11.00 John Jagger RIP Sharon Jagger & Family
Sat 06-Oct-18 6.00 Frank Donelan RIP Donelan Family
Wed 10-Oct-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Mon 15-Oct-18 9.30 Robert Feeney RIP Feeney Family
Tue 16-Oct-18 9.30 John Horner RIP Horner Family
Thu 18-Oct-18 9.30 David Kelly RIP M Kelly
Tue 23-Oct-18 9.30 Paddy Moon RIP Moon Family
Sun 28-Oct-18 11.00 Pat & Albert Murray - 50th Wedding Anniversary Pat & Albert Murray
Sun 04-Nov-18 11.00 Desmond Kelly RIP Margaret Kelly
Wed 07-Nov-18 9.30 Mary Simon RIP Simon Family
Thu 08-Nov-18 9.30 Alfredo Cotta RIP Cotta Family
Sat 10-Nov-18 6.00 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Fri 16-Nov-18 9.30 Mrs A Pullan, Master C Pullan and Mr A Pullan RIP N Roy
Tue 20-Nov-18 9.30 Walter Akester RIP & Karol Garcia RIP Garcia & Akester Family
Fri 30-Nov-18 9.30 Mr Paul Chittilappily N Roy
Sat 01-Dec-18 6.00 People Of The Parish
Sun 02-Dec-18 9.15 Mary McEnery RIP Geraldine Carter
Sun 02-Dec-18 11.00 Mary Monaghan RIP Monaghan Family
Sun 09-Dec-18 9.15 Relatives & Friends of the Fyson Family
Mon 10-Dec-18 9.30 Anthony Olivelle RIP M Olivelle
Thu 13-Dec-18 9.30 Jean Rawlings RIP
16-Dec-18 11.00 Margaret Walsh RIP Benson Family
18-Dec-18 9.30 Charles Faria RIP Jeanne Craen
23-Dec-18 9.15 KSC Widows L Thomas
29-Dec-18 6.00 Jessie DeClozets RIP Jeanne Craen