Fr David

Fr David Camilleri

Parish Priest
01689 827100
father.david@stjamespettswood.org

Fr Barry Hughes

Supply Priest
father.barry@stjamespettswood.org

female silhouette

Suzanne Horner

Parish Administrator
01689 827100
parish.office@stjamespettswood.org

Nigel Longhurst

Nigel Longhurst

Chair of Parish Pastoral Council
ppc.chair@stjamespettswood.org

Sara May

Sarah May

Pastoral Care Pillar Lead

Suzy Paris

Suzy Paris

Young Church Pillar Lead
young.church@stjamespettswood.org

Jennifer Baracho

Jennifer Baracho

Liturgy Pillar Lead
liturgy@stjamespettswood.org

Mary O'Mahony

Mary O’Mahony

Social Pillar Lead
social@stjamespettswood.org

Austin Barradell

Austin Barradell

Finance Pillar Lead
finance@stjamespettswood.org

Paul Cosgrave

Paul Cosgrave

Communication Pillar Lead
communication@stjamespettswood.org

female silhouette

Lisa Weeks

Head Teacher of St James’ School
general.info@st-james.bromley.sch.uk

female silhouette

Kate Charlesworth

Safeguarding Team
safeguarding@stjamespettswood.org

Paul Cosgrave

Paul Cosgrave

Safeguarding Team
safeguarding@stjamespettswood.org

Geoff Ford

Gift Aid Coordinator
gift.aid@stjamespettswood.org

female silhouette

Breda Ford

Sacristan
sacristan@stjamespettswood.org

Ken Evans

200 Club Organiser
200club@stjamespettswood.org